Home | Sitemap | Career | Login | Mail | Contact Us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Physics Faculties

Sl no.  Name  Designation
1 Mr.Manoj Kumar Sahoo Head Of The Department In Physics
2 Mr. Fakir Mohan Rath Asst. Professor in physics
3 Ms. Madhusmita Mohanty Asst. Professor in physics

Physics Links
Faculty Details
Home | About GCEW |Academic |Departments |Placements |Login |Mail | Contact Us Powered By : Resurgent Solution